logo

Residential Member Directory

Attention: To return to the classic version of the directory, click here.

Found 135 MOM Members

Company Name Primary Contact Headquarters
5 / 5

Referral Production Rating

Susan Hagan, CRP, GRP

(704) 367-5672

Incoming Coordinator

susan.hagan@allentate.com susan.hagan@allentate.com

Charlotte, North Carolina USA

  • Luxury Portfolio Membership
  • Military On The Move
  • RELO Quality Certified
  • Web Site Quality Certified
5 / 5

Referral Production Rating

Susan Hagan, CRP, RCC, WRS, GRP

(704) 367-5672

Incoming Coordinator

susan.hagan@allentate.com susan.hagan@allentate.com

Charlotte, North Carolina USA

  • Luxury Portfolio Membership
  • Military On The Move
  • RELO Quality Certified
5 / 5

Referral Production Rating

Susan Hagan, CRP, RCC, WRS, GRP

(704) 367-5672

Incoming Coordinator

susan.hagan@allentate.com susan.hagan@allentate.com

Charlotte, North Carolina USA

  • Luxury Portfolio Membership
  • Military On The Move
  • RELO Quality Certified
5 / 5

Referral Production Rating

Susan Hagan, CRP, RCC, WRS, GRP

(704) 367-5672

Incoming Coordinator

susan.hagan@allentate.com susan.hagan@allentate.com

Charlotte, North Carolina USA

  • Luxury Portfolio Membership
  • Military On The Move
  • RELO Quality Certified
4 / 5

Referral Production Rating

Marie Lawrence, CRP, GRP

(205) 969-8910

Incoming Coordinator

mlawrence@arcrealtyco.com mlawrence@arcrealtyco.com

Birmingham, Alabama USA

  • Military On The Move
5 / 5

Referral Production Rating

Michelle O'Connell, GRP

(480) 948-0616

Incoming Coordinator

michelle@arizonabest.com michelle@arizonabest.com

Scottsdale, Arizona USA

  • Luxury Portfolio Membership
  • Military On The Move
  • RELO Quality Certified
  • Web Site Quality Certified
4 / 5

Referral Production Rating

Gina Lancelot

(619) 325-4200

Incoming Coordinator

glancelot@ascentrealestate.net glancelot@ascentrealestate.net

San Diego, California USA

  • Military On The Move
2 / 5

Referral Production Rating

Julianna Vance

(256) 533-6600

Incoming Coordinator

julianna@averbuchrealty.com julianna@averbuchrealty.com

Huntsville, Alabama USA

  • Military On The Move
3 / 5

Referral Production Rating

Angela Minlionica, RCC, GRP

(703) 266-5810

Incoming Coordinator

aminlionica@averyhess.com aminlionica@averyhess.com

Dunn Loring, Virginia USA

  • Military On The Move
  • Web Site Quality Certified
5 / 5

Referral Production Rating

Anastacia Peterson, GRP

(312) 857-9951

Incoming Coordinator

anastacia.peterson@bairdwarner.com anastacia.peterson@bairdwarner.com

Chicago, Illinois USA

  • Luxury Portfolio Membership
  • Military On The Move
  • RELO Quality Certified
  • Web Site Quality Certified
Results Page 1 of 14

Copyright © 2019 LeadingRE. All rights reserved.