logo

Residential Member Directory

Attention: To return to the classic version of the directory, click here.

Found 204 Luxury Portfolio Members

Company Name Primary Contact Headquarters

Erin Kilgore, CRP

(312) 506-0408

Incoming Coordinator

erink@atproperties.com erink@atproperties.com

Chicago, Illinois USA

  • Luxury Portfolio Membership
  • Web Site Quality Certified

Meredith Hatley

(704) 367-5672

Incoming Coordinator

meredith.hatley@allentate.com meredith.hatley@allentate.com

Charlotte, North Carolina USA

  • Luxury Portfolio Membership
  • Military On The Move
  • RELO Quality Certified
  • Web Site Quality Certified

Judith Von Hasselbach

+49(30)810799 0

Incoming Coordinator

hasselbach@agbf.com hasselbach@agbf.com

Berlin-Zehlendorf, Berlin DEU

  • Luxury Portfolio Membership
  • Web Site Quality Certified

David Phan

(214) 302-5623

Incoming Coordinator

relocation@alliebeth.com relocation@alliebeth.com

Dallas, Texas USA

  • Luxury Portfolio Membership
  • Military On The Move

Jeanne Lanni

(508) 836-3333

Incoming Coordinator

jeanne@andrewabu.com jeanne@andrewabu.com

Northborough, Massachusetts USA

  • Luxury Portfolio Membership

Erin Kilgore, CRP

(404) 900-9416

Incoming Coordinator

erink@ansleyatlanta.com erink@ansleyatlanta.com

Atlanta, Georgia USA

  • Luxury Portfolio Membership

Michelle O'Connell, CRP, GRP

(480) 948-0616

Incoming Coordinator

michelle@arizonabest.com michelle@arizonabest.com

Scottsdale, Arizona USA

  • Luxury Portfolio Membership
  • Military On The Move
  • RELO Quality Certified
  • Web Site Quality Certified

Bruce Li

+852 22817811

Incoming Coordinator

bruce.li@asiapacificproperties.com bruce.li@asiapacificproperties.com

Hong Kong, CHN

  • Luxury Portfolio Membership

Adriano Cataldi

+39 041 5210253

Incoming Coordinator

a.cataldi@atlanteproperties.com a.cataldi@atlanteproperties.com

Venice, ITA

  • Luxury Portfolio Membership

Ava Storr

(242) 396-0000

Incoming Coordinator

astorr@bahamasrealty.com astorr@bahamasrealty.com

Nassau, BHS

  • Luxury Portfolio Membership
Results Page 1 of 21

Copyright © 2020 LeadingRE. All rights reserved.