logo

Residential Member Directory

Attention: To return to the classic version of the directory, click here.

Found 215 Luxury Portfolio Members

Company Name Primary Contact Headquarters

Conor Howard

(312) 506-0404

Incoming Coordinator

conorhoward@atproperties.com conorhoward@atproperties.com

Chicago, Illinois USA

  • Luxury Portfolio Membership
  • Web Site Quality Certified

Conor Howard

(312) 506-0404

Incoming Coordinator

conorhoward@atproperties.com conorhoward@atproperties.com

Detroit, Michigan USA

  • Luxury Portfolio Membership

Tami Milbourn, GRP

(704) 367-5672

Incoming Coordinator

tami.milbourn@allentate.com tami.milbourn@allentate.com

Charlotte, North Carolina USA

  • LeadingRE Heroes
  • Luxury Portfolio Membership
  • RELO Quality Certified
  • Web Site Quality Certified

Judith Schreyer

+49(30)810799 0

Incoming Coordinator

Schreyer@agbf.com Schreyer@agbf.com

Berlin-Zehlendorf, Berlin DEU

  • Luxury Portfolio Membership
  • Web Site Quality Certified

David Phan

(214) 302-5623

Incoming Coordinator

relocation@alliebeth.com relocation@alliebeth.com

Dallas, Texas USA

  • LeadingRE Heroes
  • Luxury Portfolio Membership

Claire Meyer

(360) 556-5993

Incoming Coordinator

relo@amherst-madison.com relo@amherst-madison.com

Boise, Idaho USA

  • Luxury Portfolio Membership

Jeanne Lanni

(508) 836-3333

Incoming Coordinator

jeanne@andrewabu.com jeanne@andrewabu.com

Northborough, Massachusetts USA

  • Luxury Portfolio Membership

Christi Hernandez, CRP, GRP

(404) 900-9662

Incoming Coordinator

christi@ansleyre.com christi@ansleyre.com

Atlanta, Georgia USA

  • Luxury Portfolio Membership

Allison Rybarczyk, CRP, GRP

(480) 948-4711

Incoming Coordinator

allison@arizonabest.com allison@arizonabest.com

Scottsdale, Arizona USA

  • LeadingRE Heroes
  • Luxury Portfolio Membership
  • RELO Quality Certified
  • Web Site Quality Certified

Vicki Tsang

+852 22817811

Incoming Coordinator

Vicki.tsang@asiapacificproperties.com Vicki.tsang@asiapacificproperties.com

Hong Kong, CHN

  • Luxury Portfolio Membership
Results Page 1 of 22

Copyright © 2021 LeadingRE. All rights reserved.