logo

Commercial Member Directory

Attention: To return to the classic version of the directory, click here.

Found 21 CPM Commercial Members

Company Name Primary Contact Headquarters

John Urlich

09 358 0989

Commercial Referral Coordinator

jurlich@barfoot.co.nz jurlich@barfoot.co.nz

Auckland, NZL

  • Commercial Division/Office

Amy Ingram

(828) 258-6343

Commercial Referral Coordinator

amyingram@beverly-hanks.com amyingram@beverly-hanks.com

Asheville, North Carolina USA

  • Commercial Division/Office

Reynolds Bickerstaff

(706) 256-0603

Commercial Referral Coordinator

reynolds@bickerstaffparham.com reynolds@bickerstaffparham.com

Columbus, Georgia USA

  • Dedicated Commercial Agent(s)

Aaron Bosshardt

(352) 371-6100

Commercial Referral Coordinator

AaronBosshardt@BosshardtRealty.com AaronBosshardt@BosshardtRealty.com

Gainesville, Florida USA

  • Commercial Division/Office

Brent Fish

(570) 326-1561

Commercial Referral Coordinator

bfish@fishre.com bfish@fishre.com

Williamsport, Pennsylvania USA

  • Commercial Division/Office

Kim Skiba

(703) 877-7833

Commercial Referral Coordinator

kskiba@fmrealty.com kskiba@fmrealty.com

Raleigh, North Carolina USA

  • Commercial Division/Office

Claude Ginesta

+41 44 910 77 33

Commercial Referral Coordinator

claude@ginesta.ch claude@ginesta.ch

Kusnacht, CHE

  • Dedicated Commercial Agent(s)

Mac Biggar

(216) 839-2020

Commercial Referral Coordinator

Macbiggar@hannacre.com Macbiggar@hannacre.com

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania USA

  • Commercial Division/Office

Cindy Albin

(515) 239-8662

Commercial Referral Coordinator

Cindya@hunziker.com Cindya@hunziker.com

Ames, Iowa USA

  • Commercial Division/Office
  • Dedicated Commercial Agent(s)
  • Resi-Mercial Agent(s)

Jason Lozano

(515) 453-5471

Commercial Referral Coordinator

JLozano@IowaRealtyCommercial.com JLozano@IowaRealtyCommercial.com

West Des Moines, Iowa USA

  • Dedicated Commercial Agent(s)
Results Page 1 of 3

Copyright © 2018 LeadingRE. All rights reserved.