logo

Commercial Member Directory

Attention: To return to the classic version of the directory, click here.

Found 26 CPM Commercial Members

Company Name Primary Contact Headquarters

Gordon Amo

+233264447253

Commercial Referral Coordinator

gamo@abriproperties.com gamo@abriproperties.com

Accra, Greater Accra GHA

  • Dedicated Commercial Agent(s)

John Urlich

+64 9 3076300

Commercial Referral Coordinator

jurlich@barfoot.co.nz jurlich@barfoot.co.nz

Auckland, NZL

  • Commercial Division/Office

Amy Ingram

(828) 258-6343

Commercial Referral Coordinator

amyingram@beverly-hanks.com amyingram@beverly-hanks.com

Asheville, North Carolina USA

  • Commercial Division/Office

Reynolds Bickerstaff

(706) 256-0603

Commercial Referral Coordinator

reynolds@bickerstaffparham.com reynolds@bickerstaffparham.com

Columbus, Georgia USA

  • Dedicated Commercial Agent(s)

Aaron Bosshardt

(352) 371-6100

Commercial Referral Coordinator

AaronBosshardt@BosshardtRealty.com AaronBosshardt@BosshardtRealty.com

Gainesville, Florida USA

  • Commercial Division/Office

Greg Ogin

(808) 329-6446

Commercial Referral Coordinator

gogin@clarkhawaii.com gogin@clarkhawaii.com

Kailua Kona, Hawaii USA

  • Commercial Division/Office

Brent Fish

(570) 326-1561

Commercial Referral Coordinator

bfish@fishre.com bfish@fishre.com

Williamsport, Pennsylvania USA

  • Commercial Division/Office

Kim Skiba

(703) 877-7833

Commercial Referral Coordinator

kskiba@fmrealty.com kskiba@fmrealty.com

Raleigh, North Carolina USA

  • Commercial Division/Office

Claude Ginesta

+41 44 910 77 33

Commercial Referral Coordinator

claude@ginesta.ch claude@ginesta.ch

Kusnacht, CHE

  • Dedicated Commercial Agent(s)

Jimmy Byars

(706) 291-4321

Commercial Referral Coordinator

Jbyars@hardyrealty.com Jbyars@hardyrealty.com

Rome, Georgia USA

  • Dedicated Commercial Agent(s)
Results Page 1 of 3

Copyright © 2019 LeadingRE. All rights reserved.