logo

Commercial Member Directory

Attention: To return to the classic version of the directory, click here.

Found 61 BUILD-TO-SUIT Commercial Members

Company Name Primary Contact Headquarters

Marie Lawrence

(205) 242-9671

Commercial Referral Coordinator

mlawrence@arcrealtyco.com mlawrence@arcrealtyco.com

Birmingham, Alabama USA

  • Commercial Division/Office

Larry Roberts

(242) 396-0026

Commercial Referral Coordinator

Lroberts@naibahamas.com Lroberts@naibahamas.com

Nassau, BHS

  • Dedicated Commercial Agent(s)

John Urlich

09 358 0989

Commercial Referral Coordinator

jurlich@barfoot.co.nz jurlich@barfoot.co.nz

Auckland, NZL

  • Commercial Division/Office

Amy Ingram

(828) 258-6343

Commercial Referral Coordinator

amyingram@beverly-hanks.com amyingram@beverly-hanks.com

Asheville, North Carolina USA

  • Commercial Division/Office

Reynolds Bickerstaff

(706) 256-0603

Commercial Referral Coordinator

reynolds@bickerstaffparham.com reynolds@bickerstaffparham.com

Columbus, Georgia USA

  • Dedicated Commercial Agent(s)

Aaron Bosshardt

(352) 371-6100

Commercial Referral Coordinator

AaronBosshardt@BosshardtRealty.com AaronBosshardt@BosshardtRealty.com

Gainesville, Florida USA

  • Commercial Division/Office

Sherrie Kinyon

(801) 278-4414

Commercial Referral Coordinator

sherriek@chapmanrichards.com sherriek@chapmanrichards.com

Salt Lake City, Utah USA

  • Dedicated Commercial Agent(s)

Leslie Smith

(734) 669-5871

Commercial Referral Coordinator

lsmith@reinhartrealtors.com lsmith@reinhartrealtors.com

Ann Arbor, Michigan USA

  • Commercial Division/Office

Alexandre Sizonenko

+41 22 319 88 75

Commercial Referral Coordinator

sizonenko@comptoir-immo.ch sizonenko@comptoir-immo.ch

Geneva, CHE

  • Commercial Division/Office

Bonnie Veltri

(732) 528-6800

Commercial Referral Coordinator

bveltri@crnj.com bveltri@crnj.com

Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey USA

  • Dedicated Commercial Agent(s)
Results Page 1 of 7

Copyright © 2018 LeadingRE. All rights reserved.