logo

Commercial Member Directory

Attention: To return to the classic version of the directory, click here.

Found 75 BUILD-TO-SUIT Commercial Members

Company Name Primary Contact Headquarters

Carl Peralta

+356 2721 7777

Commercial Referral Coordinator

carl@77GreatEstates.com carl@77GreatEstates.com

Sliema, Malta MLT

  • Dedicated Commercial Agent(s)

Gabby Osei

(386) 310-7100

Commercial Referral Coordinator

gabbyosei@adamscameron.com gabbyosei@adamscameron.com

Daytona Beach, Florida USA

  • Dedicated Commercial Agent(s)

Matias Rivera

+56995432788

Commercial Referral Coordinator

matias@aandes.cl matias@aandes.cl

Santiago, Santiago Province CHL

  • Resi-Mercial Agent(s)

Marie Lawrence

(205) 242-9671

Commercial Referral Coordinator

mlawrence@arcrealtyco.com mlawrence@arcrealtyco.com

Birmingham, Alabama USA

  • Commercial Division/Office

Bruce Li

852-2281-7811

Commercial Referral Coordinator

bruce.li@asiapacificproperties.com bruce.li@asiapacificproperties.com

Hong Kong, CHN

  • Dedicated Commercial Agent(s)

Larry Roberts

(242) 396-0026

Commercial Referral Coordinator

Lroberts@naibahamas.com Lroberts@naibahamas.com

Nassau, BHS

  • Dedicated Commercial Agent(s)

John Urlich

+64 9 3076300

Commercial Referral Coordinator

jurlich@barfoot.co.nz jurlich@barfoot.co.nz

Auckland, NZL

  • Commercial Division/Office

Amy Ingram

(828) 258-6343

Commercial Referral Coordinator

amyingram@beverly-hanks.com amyingram@beverly-hanks.com

Asheville, North Carolina USA

  • Commercial Division/Office

Reynolds Bickerstaff

(706) 256-0603

Commercial Referral Coordinator

reynolds@bickerstaffparham.com reynolds@bickerstaffparham.com

Columbus, Georgia USA

  • Dedicated Commercial Agent(s)

Aaron Bosshardt

(352) 371-6100

Commercial Referral Coordinator

AaronBosshardt@BosshardtRealty.com AaronBosshardt@BosshardtRealty.com

Gainesville, Florida USA

  • Commercial Division/Office
Results Page 1 of 8

Copyright © 2019 LeadingRE. All rights reserved.